Contact

Uniontown Area High School

Band Director – Ryan Gerney (ryan.gerney@uasdraiders.org)

AJ McMullen Middle School

 

Benjamin Franklin Middle School

Band-Chorus-Music – Karen Fullmer (karen.fullmer@uasdraiders.org)

Lafayette Middle School

Melissa Hartman (melissa.hartman@uasdraiders.org)

Wharton Elementary

Joel Hudock (joel.hudock@uasdraiders.org)

Marclay Elementary

Joel Hudock (joel.hudock@uasdraiders.org)

Menallen Elementary

Music K-6 – Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)

Grades 5-6 band director – Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)

Franklin Elementary

Music K-6 – Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)

Grades 5-6 band director – Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)

Lafayette Elementary

 


Contact the webmaster

Justin Quinn  –  justin.quinn@uasdraiders.org

Thank you for your input!